If you wish to contact SAG, please use the form at the bottom of this page. If your query is for a particular committee member, you will have the opportunity to select this on the contact form.

Chair: Caroline Brookman

Vice Chair: Alistair McNarry

Secretary: Simon Crawley

Treasurer: Suzie Thomson

Educational Lead: Craig Urquhart

Website Lead: Suzie Thomson

Meetings Coordinator: Kevin Fitzpatrick

Trainee representatives: Naveeta Maini, Fleur Harding

Regional Reps:
Rosie Baruah, Rhona Younger, Kathryn Bennett, Raj Padmanabhan, Steve Jeffrey

Immediate Past Chair: Valerie Cunningham

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Enquiry type


Your Message